Here I am world!

I am at a crossroads in my life.  What to do with the rest of my life.  I’m not that old…I mean, 47 is not old, is it? My daughter is now in grade 8 and will be off at high school next year.  I will not be with her all the time, which I have for the last thirteen years.  I actually like what I do now, which is working at her current school.  I don’t get a paycheck, but I do enjoy what I do.  Money, or the lack thereof, is an issue, but more so, just what am I supposed to do with my life.

As I continue this blog, I hope to find the answer to my questions.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

